Our Tutors Who Privately Tutor: 

Jennifer Knagg:

Elementary Specialist

jennifer@holahp.com 

Ellen Talley:

Elementary Specialist 

ellen@holahp.com

Ashley Pride:

5th-12th grade Math

ashley@holahp.com

Megan Beckner:

4th-12th grade

English

  • grammar

  • reading 

  • writing

Social Studies

Study Skills

megan@holahp.com

Screen Shot 2019-03-24 at 12.24.33 PM.pn

Jessica Patton:

5th-12th

History, Science, Math 

ACT/SAT

National Merit Prep

College Advisement

IEP/ARD/504 Counseling

jessica@holahp.com

Tracey Bishkin:

Secondary Specialist

Social Studies

World History

Psychology

tracey@holahp.com

Martie Black:

Secondary Science

Chemistry

martie@holahp.com

Connie Paniagua:

Spanish

All ages and levels

connie@holahp.com

Dr. Michelle Arce:

Secondary Science

Biology / Biology PreAP

michelle@holahp.com

Amanda Smart:

Middle School Math

amanda@holahp.com

Kathlyn Lehner:

Elementary Specialist

PreK- 2nd grade

kathlyn@holahp.com

Suzanne Dulaney:

English 1 PreAP

English III AP

English IV AP

suzanne@holahp.com

Lisa Seaman:

English

  • grammar

  • essay editing 

  • literature analysis

lisa@holahp.com

Kathleen Berry:

1st-6th grade Math

kathleen@holahp.com

Lauren Heavin:

AP US Government

AP Macroeconomics

AP Microeconomics

8th grade US History

laurenh@holahp.com

Contact

214-226-9937

oscar@holahp.com: billing/registration

katherine@holahp.com: inquiries

©2015 by Hola HP          Privacy

Locations in Snider Plaza

*6719 Hillcrest Suite B  

*3406 Rosedale Avenue 

*6615 Snider Plaza (above Bandito's)

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon